Products

LockDown Browser Webinars

Introduction to LockDown Browser (45 minutes)

Respondus LockDown Browser is a custom browser used by hundreds of institutions to lock down a computer during an online exam. When using LockDown Browser, students can't print, copy, visit other websites, or use other applications during an online test.

These sessions will include an overview and demonstration of LockDown Browser. We will also provide a brief overview of Respondus Monitor. Respondus Monitor integrates webcam technology with LockDown Browser, creating an essential layer of security.

  • Wednesday, October 2nd at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT Register

  • Thursday, October 3rd at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT Register

LockDown Browser integrates with Blackboard, ANGEL, Canvas, Desire2Learn, Moodle, and Sakai.

If you cannot attend one of these sessions, please reach out to your Respondus Account Manager, or use this form to request a personal webinar for a group from your institution.